Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Bliemeister

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Bliemeister

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lindsay Blair

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always great and prompt and caring service. :)"

TheTitus46

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always there when we’ve needed them. Customer service A+."

Stan Oswald

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team are always helpful and professional"

Dustin Smith

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris,Ellie and the entire staff are so helpful and kind!"

Pam Farrens

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"A big shout out to my State Farm Agent Chris Bliemeister and his incredible staff. As always they take such good care of me. Thank you so much."

Roxey Martin

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and Ellie always go the extra mile! Highly recommend."

Jeremy Becker

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently joined my wife, who has used Chris's office for many years. I was a long time Farmer's patron and while doing a cost analysis between both, Chris and Ellie did a fantastic job with customer service and the authentic personal touch that is key. They have also helped get things set in place in the early stages for our entire family's insurance. Insurance still needs customer service and follow up - you cannot find it any better than here."

scott haas

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service every time!"

Scott Schreiner

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've known Chris for a long time and the service we get from his office has been second to none. Ellie does a remarkable job looking out for us when there are changes to our policy in order to maximize our savings. I would recommend Chris and his staff to anyone."

Alyssa Randolph

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ellie and Sam have been great help with anything I have needed!"

John Oestreich

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, Ellie is great, they do a great job"

Chad Spilker

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ellie was very helpful today with the a roadside assistance issue and was very proactive in calling a towing service for us and getting everything lined up to get The spare tire put on my sons car"

Raeanne Beccard

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Excellent service!"

Melissa Hammerback

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being new to the state, I had tons of questions and Ellie answered every one of them. She made the process go much easier than I had expected and was so nice and patient. Chris was great, as well! I recommend calling Chris Bliemeister State Farm Insurance - Bliemeister Agency for your insurance needs…ask for Ellie!"

Trent Wilcox

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Effortless. Dependable. Responsive. Knowledgeable."

Maggie Gannon

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've had a great experience with Chris and his staff at State Farm. They've been great to work with and helped us find the best policy for our family! Great service and very reasonable pricing!"

Russ Meinke

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to file claim for my windshield. Ellie filed the claim put in my preferred class person. I received a call from the windshield person with in 15 minutes. Very easy and seamless process thanks to Ellie."

JW Dunn

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super responsive when I have a need. Down to earth, very personable staff, always a pleasure to work with and talk to. Would highly highly recommend!!!"

Aubrer Smith

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Chris's office for 16 years. Always great service. Very quick and helpful when I call with questions."

Salena Woodrow

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris & Ellie have provided the best customer service over the course of my policyholdership. I’ve had several questions that were met with understanding and thorough explanation and a partnership to find the best solutions for my needs. Ellie has gone above and beyond to find the best rates to fit my needs from a financial and coverage perspective."

KC Rine

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris has had my business for 20+ years. His office staff is knowledgeable and the best in the biz to work with!"

Nathan Gruhn

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the wonderful service!"

Deb Boosalis

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm for 41 years!! Chris and his staff are the BEST!! Very prompt and helpful with all of our Insurance needs!! They communicate and keep us on top things wither it's car, home or health. We know they truly care!!"

Sydney Hinton

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always accommodating and very friendly!"

Brandon Rahn

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just recently switched all of my insurances from Geico to State Farm everything from the cars JetSki motorcycles and the house. I am very pleased with how much money I’m saving a month and I highly recommend switching to all of my friends and family. I want to give a special shout out to Eli who was an absolute delight to work with and answered all of my questions and went over the top to make sure all of my insurance needs were met! Thank you!"