Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim Everheart

Kim Everheart

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Everheart
"Allison was pleasant, efficient, and made everything super easy!"
Profile photo of Brandon Johnson

Brandon Johnson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Johnson
"I’ve been with State Farm and Chri’s office for some time. Although not the least expensive in the game, they are always a friendly phone call away in any time of need or question. It’s been a Pleasure working with them!"
Profile photo of Deana Namuth-Covert

Deana Namuth-Covert

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deana Namuth-Covert
"Allison was amazing!!! We reached out to her when our previous insurance company coverage was going to be quite a bit more expensive. She was able to get us the same coverage on home and auto, at a $2000/yr savings. Crazy. I asked her to also look at my small business insurance. However, after researching it, she said the policies I have are better than what she could offer. She really cares about people and meets their needs."
Profile photo of Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Johnson
"Provided best options for my scenario and was professional in communications."
Profile photo of Miles Judson

Miles Judson

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miles Judson
"Allison at Chris’s office has been really helpful with my auto and renters insurance. I appreciate being able to save money by having my auto and renters insurance at one place. His office provided exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Lynda Flynn

Lynda Flynn

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Flynn
"Allison was very helpful with my auto insurance. I have been with State Farm for many years."
Profile photo of Jared Payne

Jared Payne

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Payne
"I've been a customer with Chris for over decade now and I wouldn't dream of switching. The majority of the time has been single car insurance, last year I added a second car and just this week also added home insurance. I work overnights and Ellie worked with me on getting things set up over a few days through a combination of emails and texts since I am typically asleep during normal business hours, a very smooth process. They have grade A customer service, very helpful every step of the way answering any questions or concerns you may have. Cannot recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Rod Cozine

Rod Cozine

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Cozine
"I was looking for quotes to change my insurance after having mine raised a lot. I worked with Allison, sent her my existing insurance coverage. She very promptly got me a quote, and made sure to answer any questions or concerns I had. Long story short I decided to go with State Farm , has a lot to do with how amazing she is with customers, great personality and knows what she is doing. I would highly recommend Allison and State Farm. Just a fantastic experience!!"
Profile photo of MIGUEL BELTRAN

MIGUEL BELTRAN

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MIGUEL BELTRAN
"Have been a costumer for a year and I have had nothing but great experiences with Chris. His office always contacts me right away whenever I have questions on my insurance/policies… and just recently his office made adding a new car to my account so easy and at a reasonable price and even talked to me about possible discounts coming up in the near future… 5 Star service all around. I have nothing but great things to say about the services he provides."
Profile photo of Aaron Weaver

Aaron Weaver

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Weaver
"Been a long time customer and always have good service. Recently, Ellie was awesome working with me on some additional coverage my family needed. She researched and explained everything to me. Perfect service!"
Profile photo of Keaton Johnson

Keaton Johnson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keaton Johnson
"Chris and his team were excellent to work with. We recently got married, bought a house and transitioned auto insurance. Chris was very helpful and did a great job explaining all of our options!"
Profile photo of Cara Braud

Cara Braud

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Braud
"We’ve been customers of State Farm for a long time. We just moved to Lincoln from out of state. Kristi Ochsner with the Chris Bleimeister Team has been awesome to work with. Kristi has made our transition of insurance services to Nebraska a pleasant and easy experience. Thank you, Kristi!"
Profile photo of Natalie Ray

Natalie Ray

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Ray
"They really came through for us quickly when I was in a minor car accident in June 2022. They were quick, through, and so helpful throughout the whole process! They have great customer service as well! I would highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Megan Riggert

Megan Riggert

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Riggert
"We wanted an agent closer to home and so far it seems we picked the best! Ellie has been especially helpful!"
Profile photo of Rick Novotny

Rick Novotny

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Novotny
"They are always so nice, helpful and competent. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Kris Bogner

Kris Bogner

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Bogner
"I am returning back to Nebraska from a 7 year absence and looking for a local insurance agency to take care of my insurance needs. Ellie at State Farm was more than happy to help and very accommodating to my needs! I highly recommend the Chris Bliemeister agency in Lincoln!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Brown

Rebekah Brown

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Brown
"We have had a great experience with the team so far! Setting up our policy was quick and easy and the team has been extremely helpful and attentive."
Profile photo of Jamie Gemmell

Jamie Gemmell

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Gemmell
"Kristi at State Farm is great to work with!!"
Profile photo of Ed Richmond

Ed Richmond

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Richmond
"Kristi is fantastic. Very responsive, friendly and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Jessica Wiemer

Jessica Wiemer

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Wiemer
"Chris and his team are always on it when a issue comes up! It’s great to see them stay on top of things! Haven’t had any issues since I’ve been with them from day 1!"
Profile photo of Aaron Haag

Aaron Haag

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Haag
"Chris' office has a wonderful and helpful team. I'm thankful to have my auto, home, and life insurance all in one place."
Profile photo of Victoria Swails

Victoria Swails

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Swails
"I've been with State Farm, Chris's office, for over 10 years. They've always been so easy to work with and affordable. It wasn't until this year, when my roof started leaking into my bedroom, when I truly realized how great this office is. Ellie was so sweet and took care of everything for me to get a claim going. She constantly checked in on me and has always had my families best interests in mind. 10 out of 10 recommend."
Profile photo of Ryan Blobaum

Ryan Blobaum

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Blobaum
"Ellie and everyone in the office is always extremely helpful, knowledgeable and go the extra mile to make sure you’re taken care of and they always have your best interest in mind! Highly recommend Team Chris!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Morris

Tiffany Morris

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Morris
"Chris and team are amazing! Always so helpful, kind and responsive. They even proactively reach out to you on matters which is excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Kut Masta (Skutt)

Kut Masta (Skutt)

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kut Masta (Skutt)
"Good service. Honest."