Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Bliemeister

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Bliemeister

4.9 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Oestreich

John Oestreich

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, Ellie is great, they do a great job"
Profile photo of Chad Spilker

Chad Spilker

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ellie was very helpful today with the a roadside assistance issue and was very proactive in calling a towing service for us and getting everything lined up to get The spare tire put on my sons car"
Profile photo of Raeanne Beccard

Raeanne Beccard

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Melissa Hammerback

Melissa Hammerback

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being new to the state, I had tons of questions and Ellie answered every one of them. She made the process go much easier than I had expected and was so nice and patient. Chris was great, as well! I recommend calling Chris Bliemeister State Farm Insurance - Bliemeister Agency for your insurance needs…ask for Ellie!"
Profile photo of Trent Wilcox

Trent Wilcox

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Effortless. Dependable. Responsive. Knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Maggie Gannon

Maggie Gannon

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've had a great experience with Chris and his staff at State Farm. They've been great to work with and helped us find the best policy for our family! Great service and very reasonable pricing!"
Profile photo of Russ Meinke

Russ Meinke

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to file claim for my windshield. Ellie filed the claim put in my preferred class person. I received a call from the windshield person with in 15 minutes. Very easy and seamless process thanks to Ellie."
Profile photo of JW Dunn

JW Dunn

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super responsive when I have a need. Down to earth, very personable staff, always a pleasure to work with and talk to. Would highly highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Aubrer Smith

Aubrer Smith

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Chris's office for 16 years. Always great service. Very quick and helpful when I call with questions."
Profile photo of Salena Woodrow

Salena Woodrow

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris & Ellie have provided the best customer service over the course of my policyholdership. I’ve had several questions that were met with understanding and thorough explanation and a partnership to find the best solutions for my needs. Ellie has gone above and beyond to find the best rates to fit my needs from a financial and coverage perspective."
Profile photo of KC Rine

KC Rine

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris has had my business for 20+ years. His office staff is knowledgeable and the best in the biz to work with!"
Profile photo of Nathan Gruhn

Nathan Gruhn

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Deb Boosalis

Deb Boosalis

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm for 41 years!! Chris and his staff are the BEST!! Very prompt and helpful with all of our Insurance needs!! They communicate and keep us on top things wither it's car, home or health. We know they truly care!!"
Profile photo of Sydney Hinton

Sydney Hinton

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always accommodating and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Brandon Rahn

Brandon Rahn

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just recently switched all of my insurances from Geico to State Farm everything from the cars JetSki motorcycles and the house. I am very pleased with how much money I’m saving a month and I highly recommend switching to all of my friends and family. I want to give a special shout out to Eli who was an absolute delight to work with and answered all of my questions and went over the top to make sure all of my insurance needs were met! Thank you!"
Profile photo of JUDY MOUSEL

JUDY MOUSEL

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for many years. Due to relocation, we recently switched to Chris Bliemeister's office and have been very happy with their customer service. Ellie did an excellent job identifying our insurance needs and presented us with the options that best meets our needs at a lower rate than we were previously paying. Thank you, Ellie!!"
Profile photo of Rick Novotny

Rick Novotny

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so nice, helpful and competent. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Kathy Berrick

Kathy Berrick

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Bliemeister has been our insurance agent for many years. He and his associates at his State Farm office have always provided great customer service to everyone in our family and answered any questions we might have."
Profile photo of kevin english

kevin english

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an amazing agency. Very helpful, personable, and transparent in how they handle business. They always look for ways to save premium dollars while still maximizing coverage. Be sure to call Ellie or Chris if you’re looking for a good quote or insurance info. They’re great people."
Profile photo of Barbara Anderson

Barbara Anderson

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in answering all my questions concerning my car insurance policy."
Profile photo of Emily Johnson

Emily Johnson

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with my agent Chris. I called in the afternoon around 3 o’clock letting them know I was going to be adding a new car to my policy. In less than 30 minutes I had received an email for my temporary insurance card. They always make sure I get all of the discounts available. If you’re looking for a trustworthy insurance agent I highly recommend Chris at State Farm."
Profile photo of Cindy Ridder

Cindy Ridder

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so helpful and prompt and always looking out for the best plan for their clients. We have been with this team for many years and plan to stay with them!"
Profile photo of RJ Vernon

RJ Vernon

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team have been a great asset to me and my family with our insurance needs! Chris's office truly looks out for the best interest of his clients when guiding them for their insurance needs that's best for them and their family. I appreciate their customer service and ALWAYS going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Jeff Julie Collins

Jeff Julie Collins

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ellie was very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of James Auxier

James Auxier

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Chris for all your insurance and financial services needs."